Sir Henry Dale Fellowship For Post DOC at UK

Deadline: August 2019 round. Preliminary application deadline: 6 August 2019 Full application deadline: 17 October 2019 Location: UK.     (Partially Funded) Sir Henry Dale Fellowship This scheme is for outstanding post-doctoral scientists wishing to build their own UK-based, independent research career addressing an important biomedical question. The scheme supports research ranging from the molecules and…

An Opportunity to Pursue Your Policy and Evaluation Research in Canada

Deadline: 18 September, 2019. Location: Canada.   (Award) IDRC Research award 2020: Policy and Evaluation IDRC’s Policy and Evaluation Division enables the Centre to position itself strategically as an important partner in Canada’s international development efforts, supports corporate accountability and facilitates the Centre’s learning from successes and challenges. It delivers services to the Centre in four…

An Opportunity to Pursue Your Innovations in Education Research in Canada

Deadline: 18 September, 2019. Location: Canada.    (Award) IDRC Research award 2020: Innovations in Education This theme explores research on education in the Global South. Education is a critical foundation for addressing multiple development challenges, yet significant efforts are still required to achieve SDG 4, inclusive and equitable quality education and lifelong learning for all.…

An Opportunity to Pursue Your Global Health Research in Canada

Deadline: 18 September, 2019. Location: Canada.   (Award) IDRC Research award 2020: Global Health IDRC health programming seeks a dynamic research award recipient who can support activities on, and make a scholarly contribution to global health. While there has been significant progress globally in reducing infant and maternal mortality and averting deaths from infectious diseases, the…

An Opportunity to Pursue Your Development in Fragile contexts Research in Canada

Deadline: 18 September, 2019. Location: Canada.    (Award) IDRC Research award 2020: Development in Fragile contexts A growing proportion of the world’s poor and displaced people are concentrated in fragile contexts and many of the Sustainable Development Goals will not be met if fragility is not addressed. Fragile contexts are marked by multiple and mutually…

An Opportunity to Pursue Your Food Systems Research in Canada

Deadline: 18 September, 2019. Location: Canada.   (Award) Research award 2020: Food Systems Over the past five decades, global food systems and human dietary patterns have changed substantially. Increasingly unhealthy and unsustainable diets, combined with ongoing food insecurity (often in the same communities) are contributing to a double burden of malnutrition. Low- and middle-income countries are…

Opportunity for Medical Research in Switzerland 2019

Deadline: 1 November 2019 Location: Switzerland (Partially Funded) Ambizione grants from Swiss National Science Foundation Ambizione grants are aimed at young researchers who wish to conduct, manage and lead an independent project at a Swiss higher education institution. The scheme supports young researchers both from Switzerland and abroad. Scientists holding non-professorial academic positions at higher…

An Opportunity to Pursue Your Ethics in Development Research in Canada

Deadline: 18 September, 2019. Location: Canada.   (Award) IDRC Research award 2020: Ethics in Development Research IDRC’s Advisory Committee on Research Ethics (ACRE) seeks a research award recipient who can support research ethics programming activities and make a scholarly contribution to research ethics in international development. ACRE provides guidance to staff in the assessment and oversight of the…

An Opportunity to Pursue Your Disruptive Technology Research in Canada

Deadline: 18 September, 2019. Location: Canada.   (Award) IDRC Research award 2020: Disruptive Technology The speed of current technological breakthroughs is without precedent. Shaped the right way, Artificial intelligence (AI), big data, the internet of things, genomics or 3-d printing can advance any of the Sustainable Development Goals – notably the delivery of health, education, agriculture…

An opportunity to Pursue Your Climate Change Research in Canada

Deadline: 18 September, 2019. Location: Canada.   (Award) IDRC research award 2020: Climate Change Since 2015, the Climate Change program has supported research for making cities resilient to climate change, and for mobilizing financing for adaptation and working with private sector actors, and for building the resilience of people living in vulnerable landscapes. Since 2018, IDRC…

PHP Fellowship Programs in Malaysia for developing countries 2019 .

  Deadline: 15 July 2019. Location: Malaysia . (Paid Opportunity) TWAS-USM Postgraduate Fellowship Programme. For young scientists from developing countries (other than Malaysia) who wish to pursue studies towards a PhD degree in the natural sciences at the University Sains Malaysia. TWAS was founded in 1983 by a distinguished group of scientists from the developing…

Get your PHP Fellowship in India for developing countries,2019

Deadline: 30 June 2019. Location: India. (Paid opportunity) TWAS-SN Bose Postgraduate Fellowship Programme . TWAS was founded in 1983 by a distinguished group of scientists from the developing world. They shared a belief that developing nations, by building strength in science and engineering, could build the knowledge and skill to address such challenges as hunger,…

NIG Postdoctoral Fellowship at National Institute of Genetics in Japan 2019

Deadline: 10 July 2019. Location: Japan. (Paid Opportunity) NIG Postdoctoral Fellow 2020 – National Institute of Genetics The National Institute of Genetics (herein” NIG”) employs young promising researchers as NIG postdoctoral research fellows (herein” NIG postdocs”) and involve them in research activities at the institute for a limited amount of time, aiming at further development…

PhD fellow in experimental biophysics in University of Copenhagen.

Deadline: 1 June 2019. Location: Denmark. (Paid) PhD fellow in experimental biophysics. Department of biocomplexity/biophysics, Faculty of Science at University of Copenhagen is offering a PhD scholarship in experimental biophysics commencing 1 September 2019 or as soon as possible thereafter. Project description  The aim of the project is to investigate various aspects of membrane repair…

PhD Fellowships for Women Scientists from Science and Technology Lagging Countries 2019

Deadline: 30 May 2019 Location: Developing countries. (Fully  Funded) PhD Fellowships for Women Scientists from Science and Technology Lagging Countries The Fellowship is offered to women scientists from Science and Technology Lagging Countries (STLCs) to undertake PhD research in the Natural, Engineering and Information Technology sciences at a host institute in the South. The programme…

Jean Monnet Postdoctoral Fellowships by (RSCAS) in Italy.

Deadline: 25 October 2019 Location: Italy. (Paid) Jean Monnet Postdoctoral Fellowships_The Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies The Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies (RSCAS) offers one-year Jean Monnet Fellowships to scholars who have obtained their doctorate more than 5 years prior to the start of the fellowship, i.e. 1 September 2019 for the academic year…

apprenticeships of 0.8 FTE available within the University of Groningen in 2019

Deadline: 13 May 2019 Location: holland. (Partially Funded) BBL student Management Assistant University of Groningen (8.0 fte) (L005-14219) do you enjoy working on the computer, do you go through your workday with a big smile and the word stress is not in your dictionary? Then you look like the suitable candidate as a Management Assistant…

احصل على منحة في برنامج دراسة اللغة الإنجليزية بأستراليا.

آخر موعد للتقديم: 18 أكتوبر2019 لراغبي بدء الدراسة من يناير2020. 24 يناير 2020 لراغبي بدء الدراسة من مايو 2020. مكان الفرصة: أستراليا. (ممولة جزئياً)

زمالة Sir Henry Dale لدراسات مابعد الدكتوراه فى UK

آخر موعد للتقديم: جولة أغسطس 2019 الموعد النهائي الأول لتقديم الطلبات: 6 أغسطس 2019 آخر موعد للتقديم: 17 أكتوبر 2019 مكان الفرصة:  المملكة المتحدة. (ممولة جزئيا) Sir Henry Dale Fellowship هذا البرنامج مخصص لعلماء ما بعد الدكتوراه البارزين الذين يرغبون في بناء مستقبلهم البحثي المستقل في المملكة المتحدة والذي يتناول مسألة طبية حيوية مهمة. يدعم…

فرصة لإكمال بحثك الخاص بمجال (Policy and Evaluation) في كندا

آخر موعد للتقديم: 18 سبتمبر 2019. مكان الفرصة: كندا.      (جائزة) IDRC Research award 2020: Policy and Evaluation يُمكّن قسم السياسات والتقييم، في مركز البحوث للتنمية الدولية، المركز من وضع نفسه استراتيجيًا كشريك مهم في جهود التنمية الدولية لكندا، ويدعم مساءلة الشركات ويسهل تعلم المركز من النجاحات والتحديات. يقدم الخدمات للمركز في أربعة مجالات:…

فرصة لإكمال بحثك الخاص بمجال (Innovations in Education) في كندا

آخر موعد للتقديم: 18 سبتمبر 2019. مكان الفرصة: كندا.      (جائزة) IDRC Research award 2020: Innovations in Education يستكشف هذا الموضوع البحث في التعليم في الجنوب العالمي. يُعد التعليم أساسيًا لمواجهة تحديات التنمية المتعددة، ومع ذلك لا تزال هناك حاجة إلى بذل جهود كبيرة لتحقيق الهدف 4 من أهداف التنمية والتعليم الشامل والمُنصف والتعلم…

فرصة لإكمال بحثك الخاص بمجال الصحة العالمية (Global Health) في كندا

آخر موعد للتقديم: 18 سبتمبر 2019. مكان الفرصة: كندا.      (جائزة) IDRC Research award 2020: Global Health تسعى برامج IDRC للصحة إلى الحصول على جائزة بحث ديناميكية يمكنها دعم الأنشطة المتعلقة بها وتقديم مساهمة علمية إلى الصحة العالمية. في حين تم إحراز تقدم كبير على مستوى العالم في الحد من وفيات الرضع والأمهات وتجنب…

فرصة لإكمال بحثك الخاص بمجال Development in Fragile contexts في كندا

آخر موعد للتقديم: 18 سبتمبر, 2019. مكان الفرصة: كندا.     (جائزة) IDRC Research award 2020: Development in Fragile contexts تتركز نسبة متزايدة من الفقراء والمشردين في العالم في السياقات الهشة ولن يتم الوفاء بالكثير من أهداف التنمية المستدامة إذا لم تتم معالجة الهشاشة. تتميز السياقات الهشة بتحديات متعددة يعزز بعضها بعضًا، بما في ذلك المؤسسات…

فرصة لإكمال بحثك الخاص بالأنظمة الغذائية (Food Systems) في كندا

آخر موعد للتقديم: 18 سبتمبر 2019. مكان الفرصة: كندا.      (جائزة) Research award 2020: Food Systems على مدى العقود الخمسة الماضية، تغيرت النظم الغذائية العالمية والأنماط الغذائية البشرية تغيرًا كبيرًا. تساهم النظم الغذائية غير الصحية وغير المستدامة على نحو متزايد، إلى جانب استمرار انعدام الأمن الغذائي (غالبًا في نفس المجتمعات)، في عبء مزدوج من…

منحة مالية بحثية في المجالات الطبية في سويسرا 2019

آخر موعد للتقديم: 1 نوفمبر 2019 مكان الفرصة: سويسرا (ممولة جزئيا) Ambizione grants from Swiss National Science Foundation تستهدف منح Ambizione الباحثين الشباب الذين يرغبون في إجراء وإدارة وقيادة مشروع مستقل في مؤسسة للتعليم العالي السويسري. يدعم البرنامج الباحثين الشباب من سويسرا وخارجها. يحق للعلماء الذين يشغلون مناصب أكاديمية في مؤسسات التعليم العالي تقديم طلب.…

فرصة للبحث في أخلاقيات البحث (Ethics in Development Research) في كندا

آخر موعد للتقديم: 18 سبتمبر 2019. مكان الفرصة: كندا.      (جائزة) IDRC Research award 2020: Ethics in Development Research تسعى لجنة IDRC الاستشارية لأخلاقيات البحث [(IDRC’s Advisory Committee on Research Ethics (ACRE] إلى الحصول على جائزة بحثية يمكنها دعم أنشطة برمجة أخلاقيات البحث وتقديم مساهمة علمية إلى أخلاقيات البحث في التنمية الدولية. توفر ACRE…

فرصة لإكمال بحثك الخاص بمجال Disruptive Technology في كندا

آخر موعد للتقديم: 18 سبتمبر 2019. مكان الفرصة: كندا.      (جائزة) IDRC Research award 2020: Disruptive Technology سرعة الاختراقات التكنولوجية الحالية لم يسبق أن شهدنا مثلها. بالاستخدام الصحيح، يمكن للذكاء الاصطناعي (AI) أو البيانات الضخمة أو إنترنت الأشياء أو الجينوميات (genomics) أو الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد أن تقدم أيًا من أهداف التنمية المستدامة -ولا سيما…

فرصة للحصول على زمالة دولية في جامعة Essex بالمملكة المتحدة، 2019

آخر موعد للتقديم: المرحلة الأولي: 31 يوليو 2019. المرحلة الثانية: 31 أكتوبر 2019. المرحلة الثالثة: 16 فبراير 2020. مكان الفرصة:  المملكة المتحدة. (ممولة جزئيا)

فرصة لإكمال بحثك الخاص بالتغير المناخي في كندا

آخر موعد للتقديم: 18 سبتمبر 2019. مكان الفرصة: كندا.      (جائزة) IDRC research award 2020: Climate Change منذ عام 2015، قد دعم برنامج تغير المناخ البحث لجعل المدن قادرة على التكيف مع تغير المناخ، ولحشد التمويل من أجل التكيف والعمل مع الجهات الفاعلة في القطاع الخاص  ولبناء القدرة على التكيف مع الأشخاص الذين يعيشون…

منحة مؤسسة Hakuho للحصول علي زمالة في اللغة اليابانية في اليابان (ممولة بالكامل)

آخر موعد للتقديم: 31 أكتوبر 2019. مكان الفرصة:  اليابان. (ممولة بالكامل). Hakuho Foundation Japanese Research Fellowship منذْ تأسيس مؤسسة Hakuho في 1970، و هي تعمل على مساعدة الأطفال للتنمية و التطور من خلال استخدام اللغة فى كافة أنشطتهم ومجالاتهم . و في عام 2015، وكإحتفالاً بالذكرى ال45 لتأسيسها، قامت المؤسسة بتعزيز الأعمدة الأساسية لديها مما سمح بزيادة الدعم…

منحة ماجستير للطلاب الدوليين فى مجال علم البيانات فى رواندا لعام 2019

  آخر موعد للتقديم: 31 مايو لطلبات التقديم فى وقت مبكر. 31 اغسطس لطلبات التقديم فى الوقت الاعتيادى. 31 اكتوبر لطلبات التقديم فى وقت متأخر. مكان الفرصة: Kigali، رواندا. (ممولة جزئيا)

برنامج زمالة الخدمات الكاثوليكية للتنمية الدولية IDFP (ممول بالكامل)

آخر موعد للتقديم: 01 نوفمبر 2019. مكان الفرصة:  مكان الفرصة يعتمد على القدرة اللغوية للشخص و الخبرة و احتياجات الدول و البرامج المتوفرة. ملاحظة: لمعرفة الدول التي تم بها برنامج الزمالة في السنوات السابقة اضغط هنا (ممولة بالكامل)

برنامج زمالة الدكتوراه في ماليزيا للدول النامية, 2019 .

آخر موعد للتقديم:  15 يوليو 2019. مكان الفرصة: ماليزيا. (مدفوعة الاجر) WAS-USM Postgraduate Fellowship Programme. يستهدف برنامج الزمالة العلماء الشباب من الدول النامية ( بإستثناء ماليزيا) ، الذين لديهم الرغبة في إكمال درجة الدكتوراه في مجال العلوم الطبيعية في جامعة (Sains) في ماليزيا . أنشئت مؤسسة TWAS في عام 1983 على يد مجموعة متميزة من…

احصل على زمالة الدكتوراه في الهند للدول النامية 2019

آخر موعد للتقديم: 30 يونيو 2019. مكان الفرصة: الهند. (مدفوعة الآجر)  .TWAS-SN Bose Postgraduate Fellowship Programme أنشئت مؤسسة TWAS في عام 1983 على يد مجموعة متميزة من العلماء الدين ينتمون لدول العالم النامي  ولقد قاموا بنشر فكرة أن دول العالم النامي تستطيع تحدي الجوع و المرض و الفقر عن طريق تطوير مجال العلوم و الهندسة. تلقت…

احصل على زمالة الدكتوراه من الهند للبلدان النامية 2019

آخر موعد للتقديم: 30 يونيو 2019. مكان الفرصة: الهند. (مدفوعة الآجر) TWAS-CSIR Postgraduate Fellowship Programme أنشأ مجلس البحوث العلمية والصناعية (CSIR) في الهند وTWAS عددا من الزمالات للباحثين الأجانب من البلدان النامية الذين يرغبون في مواصلة البحث نحو الحصول على درجة الدكتوراه في المجالات الناشئة للعلوم والتكنولوجيا التي تتوفر تسهيلا لها في المختبرات و معاهد…

زمالة لما بعد الدكتوراه في المعهد الوطني لعلم الوراثة NIG باليابان

آخر موعد للتقديم: 10 يوليو 2019. مكان الفرصة: اليابان. (مدفوعة الاجر) NIG Postdoctoral Fellow 2020 – National Institute of Genetics زمالة المعهد الوطني لعلم الوراثة (NIG) هي زمالة أبحاث ما بعد الدكتوراة (المعروفة سابقًا باسم “NIG postdocs”)، لمشاركة المتقدمين في البحث والتطوير لمشاريع البحث NIG وتعزيز الباحثين مع قدرة بحثية ممتازة. تم إنشاء المعهد الوطني…

احصل على درجة الماجستير أو الدكتوراة البحثية من جامعة Sydney 2019

آخر موعد للتقديم:  الجامعة تقبل الطلبات طوال العام و لكن يحبذ التقديم بين يناير و مايو. مكان الفرصة: استراليا. (ممولة جزئياً)

منحة زمالة دكتوراه في الفيزياء الحيوية التجريبية من جامعة Copenhagen.

آخر موعد للتقديم: 1 يونيو 2019.  مكان الفرصة: الدنمارك. (مدفوعة الأجر) PhD fellow in experimental biophysics. يقدم قسم الكيمياء الحيوية / الفيزياء الحيوية ، كلية العلوم في جامعة Copenhagen ، منحة دراسية لدراسة الدكتوراه في الفيزياء الحيوية التجريبية تبدأ من 1 سبتمبر 2019 أو في أقرب وقت ممكن. وصف المشروع: الهدف من المشروع هو استكشاف…

برنامج الإقامة البحثية للتبادل بين بين سويسرا ومصر والأردن ولبنان وتونس.

آخر موعد للتقديم: في أي وقت قبل بداية الرحلة بثلاثة أشهر. مكان الفرصة: سويسرا ،مصر ،الأردن ،لبنان ،تونس. (ممولة بالكامل)

زمالات الدكتوراه للعلماء في العلوم والتكنولوجيا من الدول النامية 2019

آخر موعد للتقديم: 30 مايو 2019. مكان الفرصة: الدول النامية. (ممولة بالكامل) PhD Fellowships for Women Scientists from Science and Technology Lagging Countries تُقدم هذه الزمالة إلى عالمات من الدول المتخلفة عن العلوم والتكنولوجيا (STLC) لإجراء أبحاث الدكتوراه في العلوم الطبيعية والهندسة وتكنولوجيا المعلومات في معهد مضيف في الجنوب. يدار البرنامج بأموال توفرها الوكالة السويدية…

فرصة للحصول علي منح Baldwin من مؤسسة Leakey بالولايات المتحدة 2020

آخر موعد للتقديم: يوجد موعدين مختلفين بناءً علي اذا ما كان سبق لك التقديم في هذه المنحة أم لا كما يلي: تقديم طلب جديد: ١٥ فبراير 2020. تكملة طلب سابق: ١ مارس 2020.   مكان الفرصة:   سان فرانسيسكو ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

زمالات ما بعد الدكتوراه من قبل (RSCAS) في إيطاليا.

آخر موعد للتقديم: 25 أكتوبر 2019.  مكان الفرصة: إيطاليا. (مدفوعة الأجر) Jean Monnet Postdoctoral Fellowships_The Robert Schuman Centre for Advanced Studies يقدم مركز Robert Schuman للدراسات المتقدمة (RSCAS) زمالة Jean Monnet لمدة عام واحد للباحثين الذين حصلوا على الدكتوراه قبل أكثر من 5 سنوات من بدء الزمالة ، أي 1 سبتمبر 2019 للعام الدراسي 2019-2020.…

تعرف على التدريب المهني المتاح داخل جامعة Groningen الهولندية لعام 2019

آخر موعد للتقديم: 13 مايو 2019 مكان الفرصة: هولندا (ممولة جزئيا) BBL-leerling Management Assistant Rijksuniversiteit Groningen (8,0 fte) (L005-14219) هل تستمتع بالعمل على الكمبيوتر ، هل تتم عملك بابتسامة كبيرة ، ولا توجد كلمة تعب في قاموسك؟ اذا انت تبدو كمرشح مناسب كطالب مساعد إداري. ستتلقى دروسًا يوميًا في الأسبوع في مركز تدريب إقليمي (Noorderpoort…