Marketing Internship from Erasmus at Experiential Marketing Company in London 2020 (Fully Funded)

  Deadline: 9 Jun, 2020 Location: London ,United Kingdom. (Fully Funded) Marketing internship Business Studies and/or Management Science, Communication and Information Sciences, Humanities Marketing internship is offered by Experiential marketing company . It is an award winning global brand experience agency with offices in London and New York, operating worldwide. Experiential marketing company has been…

Paid Internship from Erasmus as French/Spanish Translator in Croatia 2020

Deadline: 31 March 2020 Location:  Split ,Croatia (Paid Internship) French/Spanish Translator Education and/or Teacher Training, Languages and Philological Sciences Erasmus is offering an internship as a French and Spanish translator .Internship offered by Erasmus as French and Spanish translatorThe intern would be in charge of translating, editing and publishing the content available on GetByBus website…

Summer school scholarship for studying farming technologies in Turkey 2020

Deadline: 31 March 2020 Location: Turkey  (Partially Funded) TABIP summer science school Part of thematic summer schools at Yunus Emre Enstitusu to present the world a deeper insight into Turkey’s academic potential. Program about advancing farming technologies with the Turkish academicians and the well-known academicians of the World in this field.   Yunus Emre Institute, aiming…

Student Summer Research school in Computer Science at ETH Zurich in Switzerland

Deadline: 15 December 2019 at 12 noon (Central European Time). Location: Switzerland (paid opportunity) ETH Student Summer Research Fellowship. The Student Summer Research Fellowship (ETH SSRF) program offers undergraduate and graduate students the opportunity to gain their first research experience in an area of their choice. The fellowship provided by the Computer Science Department of…

برنامج تدريبي مدفوع الأجر مقدم من FAO (2020)

آخر موعد للتقديم: 1 أغسطس 2020 مكان الفرصة:   مصر (مدفوعة الأجر) Call For Expression Of Interest – RNE Internship Programme يعد برنامج التدريب لدي FAO فرصة تعليمية تهدف إلى جذب الشباب الموهوبين الذين يمتلكون دوافع قوية لتبادل وجهات نظرهم الجديدة وأفكارهم المبتكرة ولديهم تجارب بحثية في مجالات المنظمة. ويوفر البرنامج فرصة للطلاب الذين قامو…

تدريب مدفوع الأجرمن Erasmus كمترجم للغة الفرنسية/ الأسبانية في كرواتيا 2020

آخر موعد للتقديم: 31 مارس 2020  مكان الفرصة: كرواتيا (تدريب مدفوع الأجر) French/Spanish Translator تقدم Erasmus تدريب كمترجم للغة الفرنسية والأسبانية. سيكون المتدرب مسؤولاً عن ترجمة وتحرير ونشر المحتوى المتاح على موقع GetByBus – وفى المقام الأول على المدونة. يحتاج الشخص إلى لغة إنجليزية ممتازة وأن يكون متحدثًا باللغة الإسبانية أو الفرنسية. GetByBus هي واحدة…

منحة مدرسة صيفية لدراسة علوم تكنولوجيا الزراعة في تركيا 2020

آخر موعد للتقديم: 31 مارس 2020  مكان الفرصة: تركيا  (ممولة جزئيا)  TABip summer science school هو جزء من المدارس الصيفية الموضوعوية في Yunus Emre Enstitusu لتقديم نظرة أعمق إلى العالم عن إمكانيات تركيا الأكاديمية.يدور البرنامج حول تطوير التقنيات الزراعية مع الأكاديميين الأتراك والأكاديميين المعروفين حول العالم في هذا المجال. ينظم Yunus Emre Enstitusu برامج مختلفة،…

مدرسة صيفية مدفوعة الأجر بسويسرا بمجال Computer Science

آخر موعد للتقديم: 15 ديسمبر 2019 الثانية عشر ظهرًا(بتوقيت وسط اوروبا) مكان الفرصة: سويسرا  (مدفوعة الأجر) ETH Student Summer Research Fellowship يقدم برنامج (The Student Summer Research Fellowship (ETH SSRF لطلاب البكالوريوس والدراسات العليا الفرصة لاكتساب أول تجربة بحثية لهم في مجال يختارونه. الزمالة مقدمة من Computer Science Department of ETH وتكون خلال فترة الصيف…

 فرصة للانضمام إلى تدريب Google Business لعام 2020

آخر موعد للتقديم: 22 نوفمبر 2019 مكان الفرصة: الإمارات العربية المتحدة؛ نيروبي، كينيا؛ اسطنبول، تركيا؛ كييف، أوكرانيا؛ جوهانسبرغ، جنوب أفريقيا؛ لاغوس، نيجيريا (غير مدفوعة الأجر)

احصلي علي منحة دراسية ممولة بالكامل للدراسات العليا من She Began

آخر موعد للتقديم: بالنسبة للدفعة الأولى الموعد النهائي هو 20 أبريل 2020. أما بالنسبة للدفعة الثانية، فإن الموعد النهائي هو 30 يونيو2020. مكان الفرصة: United States. (ممولة بالكامل)